Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Intro to Aerial (18+) See All Times

September 19, 2023

Tue, Sep 19

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Sep 26

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Oct 03

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Oct 10

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Oct 17

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Oct 24

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Oct 31

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Nov 07

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Nov 14

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Nov 28

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Dec 05

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

Tue, Dec 12

6:30pm - 7:45pm Instructed by Alex Sosebee and New Space

$265 September 19, 2023